Sticky Post: BTSjunkie Whores Himself Out

This is a post collecting my appearances on friend’s blogs & podcasts. It’ll stay up here. Look down below for the new write-ups!

  • @bobfreelander had me back to post my favorite older films seen for the 1st time in 2010! Here it is!
  • I recently did a list of 10 fun (and a bit under-appreciated) for my buddy @bobfreelander on his blog Rupert Pupkin Speaks… Check it out!
  • Part 1 of the Top 5 Film podcast where @sleestakk and I join hosts @Schofizzy and @jonniechang to talk about Fantastic Fest!  Listen!
  • Part 2 of the Top 5 Film podcast where @sleestakk and I join hosts @Schofizzy and @jonniechang to talk about Fantastic Fest!  Listen!
  • I was recently on The Geek Couch Collector’s Edition podcast. Listen to it here!
  • I was on an episode of The Golden Briefcase talking about SXSW! Listen to it here!
  • I was on an episode of Top 5 Film podcast talking about my favorite movies of SXSW. Listen to it here!
  • I was on an episode of Reject Radio talking about APRIL FOOL’S DAY and other slashers. Listen to it here!
Leave a Reply

